In the spirit of today’s Ironfat.com update, I present to you my update:

In case you haven’t read Ragen’s wonderful insight into the world of triathlon…here you go:

https://ironfatblog.wordpress.com/2015/04/28/rocky-laportes-funny-funny-fat-joke/

I think its amazing. So here’s how my training for Tempe 70.3 is going:

In high school my stupid social studies teacher, Mr Rock, embarrassed me in front of the entire class by asking me questions because he knew I hadn’t done the reading.

After class I was hanging out with my friends and told them  “I was totally going to say ‘FUCK YOU Mr Rock! Pull that shit on one of the FUCKING NERDS man!’–but I didn’t you know man”

Thank you…

2 thoughts on “In the spirit of today’s Ironfat.com update, I present to you my update:

Leave a Reply

