I love Simon!

Whoever is behind that account is my new hero.  I remember the first blog post from Simon.  Praising Ragen.  I thought the dude was fucking nuts.  But all it took was one post from his new wordpress blog reblogging Ragen and she approves every one of his comments.  I love you Simon.  You just keep proving, day in and day out, how inept Ragen truly is.

Why take my word for it?  Just look at this screenshot from imgur, which he posted to Reddit.  Notice the WordPress username in the corner?  Notice how the user deleted their account on Reddit after the first comment called them out?   Now go here to see Simon’s first post.   Notice the name?  Loveandangryandfats?

And I am not even a trained researcher!!!!

Your move Ragen…


One thought on “I love Simon!

Leave a Reply

