Ragen has repeatedly claimed that she is doing IMAZ 2016….

Does she even have a clue?  Last year, IMAZ sold out in under 30 seconds.

So, once again, Ragen is writing checks that her body can’t cash.***  So until I see that Ragen is actually registered, I am not holding my breath.  It’s just another out for her.



***I apologize for the bad 80’s Top Gun reference.  Like a really, really bad 80’s reference.  I know.  But I just couldn’t help myself.  And it kind of fits, no?  At least I didn’t offer ’10 points to the first person that gets it. *teehee’

Leave a Reply

